» » Kingdom Come Deliverance: The Sword of the Queen of Sheba - Where to Collect All Shards?

Kingdom Come Deliverance: The Sword of the Queen of Sheba - Where to Collect All Shards?

Collect all the fragments of the sword of the Queen of Sheba

In Kingdom Come Deliverance, the sword of the Queen of Sheba is one of those weapons that cannot be bought. You can get it only after completing the quest. It is to collect all the fragments of the queen's sword and get ready to destroy enemies with weapons. Let's go through the steps - where to find them?

How to start the quest


To start the quest you need to hike to gunsmith in Sazava. In a conversation with him, you need to find out about the existing work and he will tell you a story about how a certain wanderer recently sold in these places fragments of a sacred sword, but he himself did not manage to buy anything from the gunsmith.

The gunsmith in Sázava is here


He is very upset by this fact and would like to find the fragments of the sword of the Queen of Sheba to collect an artifact. And for this job he will contract you.

Where to get the first fragment of the sword of the Queen of Sheba


The first shard from the sword is in the same city, in Sazava, at the blacksmith's. He will not give it to you for sure. So there are two options - either steal a piece of the sword from his pocket and run away (not always), wait half a day for his assistant to leave, then run back and stun him with a blow on the head, and then pick up the fragment.

Where to get the second fragment of the sword of the Queen of Sheba


The second piece of the sword is in Talmberg. Location of the house on the map. Remove the armor, if they are dressed, take the master key and act very secretively. We must act at night. With the master keys we open 2 very simple locks: the front door and the door of the storage room, which is the second to the left of the entrance. Subject in the corner.



Stealing a second fragment from the house


Where to get the third fragment of the sword of the Queen of Sheba


Then we go to Ledechko, to the local blacksmith. He should not be either stunned or robbed - he will simply sell you a fragment - the price is about 200 pennies. Take with you if you have them.

The blacksmith in Ledechko will sell you one of the pieces of the sword of Sheba


Where to get the fourth fragment of the sword of the Queen of Sheba


Then we run again in Ratai, there is also a gunsmith and also angry - he won't give you a fragment just like that. Have to steal. So what to do? Somehow you have to live. We go around the gunsmith’s house to the left through a stone arch, we go in to his courtyard. From there we go into the house and up the stairs. We open the chest, there is a cherished fragment. The complexity of the castle is easy.

We steal a piece of a sword from a chest.


Where to get the fifth fragment of the sword of the Queen of Sheba


You will receive the fifth piece depending on how you completed the Aquarius quest. You need to get to go to see the Ripper in Ratai and remind him that the reward is due to you. He will give you a shard.

Warning!


Once again: depending on how you complete the Aquarius quest, the number of pieces of the sword of the Queen of Sheba can be different. If you did not cope with the quest Aquarius - there will be 6 (spare) splinters, if you have managed - five. The sixth fragment of the sword in this case will be at the blacksmith in Ratai. And if it was not possible to agree with the Chipper - there is a workaround.

Video guide on the passage (first was completed the quest Aquarius)


22-06-2018, 18:48 0

Comments


Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen
Russian Russian (ru) English English (en) ACTIVE

Kingdom Come Deliverance: Меч Царицы Савской — Где Собрать Все Осколки?

В Kingdom Come Deliverance меч царицы Савской является одним из тех видов оружия, которые нельзя купить. Получить его можно только пройдя квест. Он заключается в том, чтобы собрать все осколки меча царицы и получить готовое крушить врагов оружие. Давайте разберем пошагово — где их найти?

Как начать квест

Начать квест необходимо походом к оружейнику в Сазаве. В разговоре с ним надо узнать про имеющуюся работу и он вам расскажет историю о том, как некий странник совсем недавно продавал в этих местах осколки священного меча, но самому оружейнику ничего не досталось купить. Он очень огорчен этим фактом и осколки меча царицы Савской очень хотел бы найти, чтобы собрать артефакт. А для этой работы он подрядит вас.

Где взять первый осколок меча царицы Савской

Первый осколок от меча находится в этом же городе, в Сазаве, у кузнеца. Отдавать он вам его не будет уж точно. Так что есть два варианта — либо в наглую украсть кусок меча у него из кармана и убежать (не всегда получится), либо дождаться полдня, когда его помощник уйдет, потом подбежать сзади и оглушить его ударом по голове, а потом забрать осколок.

Где взять второй осколок меча царицы Савской

Второй кусок меча — в Тальмберге. Расположение дома на карте. Снимаем доспехи, если они одеты, берем отмычку и действуем очень скрытно. Действовать надо ночью. Отмычками вскрываем 2 очень простых замка: входная дверь и дверь кладового помещения, которая вторая слева от входа. Предмет в углу.

Где взять третий осколок меча царицы Савской

Дальше идем в Ледечко, к местному кузнецу. Его не надо ни глушить ни обкрадывать — он просто продаст вам осколок — цена около 200 грошей. Возьмите с собой, если они у вас есть.

Kingdom Come Deliverance: Меч Царицы Савской - Где Собрать Все Осколки?

Где взять четвертый осколок меча царицы Савской

Дальше опять бежим в Ратае, там тоже оружейник и тоже злой — осколок он вам отдавать не будет просто так. Придется воровать. А что делать? Жить как-то надо. Обходим дом оружейника слева через каменную арку, заходим к нему во двор. Оттуда заходим в дом и вверх по лестнице. Вскрываем сундук, там заветный осколок. Сложность замка — легко.

Где взять пятый осколок меча царицы Савской

Пятый кусок вы получите в зависимости от того — как вы прошли квест водолей. Вам надо будет пройти к Отбойщику в Ратае и напомнить ему о том, что вам причитается награда. Он даст вам осколок.

Внимание!

Еще раз: в зависимости от того, как вы пройдете квест Водолей, количество осколков меча царицы Савской может быть разным. Если вы не справились с квестом Водолей — осколков будет 6 (запасной), если справились — пять. Шестой осколок меча в этом случае будет находиться у кузнеца в Ратае. И если с Отбойщиком не получилось договориться — есть обходной путь.

Видео гайд по прохождению (сперва был пройден квест Водолей)

Обзоры игр и технических новинок