In Kingdom Come Deliverance, the sword of the Queen of Sheba is one of those weapons that cannot be bought. You can get it only after completing the quest. It is to collect all the fragments of the queen's sword and get ready to destroy enemies with weapons. Let's go through the steps - where to

22-06-2018 0 Read more

In order to get out of the castle without causing suspicion, in the first quest Kingdom Come Deliverance you need to find armor in Talmberg. They will help reduce the guard's vigilance and the task will be completed. But where do you get this armor? So, to start the quest, you need to go to the

22-06-2018 0 Read more

Here we discussed how to pass the 16th level games. The gameplay of the passage of 17 rooms Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 begins again in the basement. On the left, next to the stone, is a hammer. Take it away. To the left of the fireplace - the handle of the vice, also pick up, along with wooden

22-06-2018 0 Read more

In the 15th room there was a skeleton, and at 16 - a lively girl. The game Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 presents more and more interests. Do not be shy - we pass (in all senses). On the sofa to the right we take the foot from the toy, on the table in the middle of the room is a rag. We wipe the

19-06-2018 1 Read more

So, in the last article we told how correctly Go through level 14 of the quest Can You Escape The 100 Room-5, and here we will tell you how to get out of the 15th room in which the torch is burning and a creepy skeleton is sitting on the floor. Go! We take a sledgehammer near a small column in the

19-06-2018 0 Read more

Having escaped from the 13th room with the statue of Liberty we ran in quite a spacious and bright kitchen. And we need to immediately escape from here. Go. We take the cheese off the table and feed them a mouse, which looks at what is happening from the mink. Seriously, so do. This is the cutest

18-06-2018 0 Read more

12 level we are with you literally flew, the next step is the passage of level 13 Can You Escape The 100 Room-5. Rooms in which for some reason they shoved the whole statue of Liberty. Anyway. We turn to the passage. We take away the statuette from the table on the right, which is with arrows and a

18-06-2018 0 Read more

Hello, friends! In this cycle of passing games on mobile platforms, we will begin to publish step by step instructions on how to pass the levels of the world famous and favorite logic game Can You Escape The 100 Room-5. Those who played in the first parts understand that the game is not easy, and

17-06-2018 0 Read more

So, here we wrote how to properly pass level 1. A dark room with an armchair in the middle - the passage of level 2 of the quest Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 begins with this picture. First you need to turn on the light - we tap on the chandelier-fan on the ceiling and pull the rope. It has become

17-06-2018 0 Read more

We pass the third level of the game Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 - we run out of the hallway with a battery and a picture of a dog-cosmonaut. About the second level, read in detail here. At first we look at the pouf, which stands in the middle of the room. there is a round icon with a bone in the

17-06-2018 0 Read more
1 2 3
Russian Russian (ru) English English (en) ACTIVE

В Kingdom Come Deliverance меч царицы Савской является одним из тех видов оружия, которые нельзя купить. Получить его можно только пройдя квест. Он заключается в том, чтобы собрать все осколки меча царицы и получить готовое крушить врагов оружие. Давайте разберем пошагово - где их найти? Как начать

Для того, чтобы выбраться из замка не вызывая подозрения, в первом квесте Kingdom Come Deliverance необходимо найти доспехи в Тальмберге. Они помогут снизить бдительность охраны и задание будет выполнено. Но где же взять эти доспехи? Итак, чтобы квест стартовал, надо подойти к охраннику (стражник

Здесь мы обсуждали как пройти 16-й уровень игры. Начинается игровой процесс прохождения 17 комнаты Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 опять в подвале. Слева, рядом с камнем, лежит молоток. Заберите его. Слева от камина - ручка от тисков, тоже забираем, вместе с деревянными мехами. Посередине комнаты

В 15 комнате был скелет, а в 16 - живая девочка. Игра Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 преподносит все больше и больше интересов. Не стесняемся - проходим (во всех смыслах). На диване справа берем ножку от игрушки, на столе посреди комнаты - тряпку. Ей протираем картину что на стене слева. Там будут

Итак, в прошлой статье мы рассказали как правильно пройти 14 уровень квеста Can You Escape The 100 Room-5, а здесь мы расскажем вам как выбраться из 15 комнаты, в которой горит факел и на полу сидит жуткий скелет. Поехали! Берем кувалду возле маленькой колонный посередине комнаты. Берем

Совершив побег из 13 комнаты со статуей Свободы мы прибежали во вполне себе просторную и светлую кухню. И нам отсюда надо моментально сбежать. Поехали. Забираем сыр со стола и кормим им мышку, которая смотрит на происходящее из норки. Серьезно, так и делаем. Это самая милая часть квеста Can You

12 уровень мы с вами буквально пролетели, на очереди - прохождение 13 уровня Can You Escape The 100 Room-5. Комнаты, в которую зачем-то засунули целую статую Свободы. Ну да ладно. Перейдем к прохождению. Забираем статуэтку со стола справа, которая с стрелками и львом с крыльями. Примерно такая же

Здравствуйте, друзья! В этом цикле прохождения игр на мобильные платформы мы начнем публиковать пошаговые инструкции как пройти уровни всемирно известной и любимой логической игры Can You Escape The 100 Room-5. Те, кто играл в первые части понимает, что игра непростая, а над некоторыми заданиями

Итак, тут мы писали как правильно пройти 1 уровень. Темная комната с креслом посередине - с такой картины начинается прохождение 2 уровня квеста Can You Escape The 100 Room-5. Для начала надо включить свет - тапаем по люстре-вентилятору на потолке и дергаем за веревочку. Стало светлее и надо

Проходим третий уровень игры Can You Escape The 100 Room-5 - сбегаем из прихожей с батареей и картиной собаки-космонавта. Про второй уровень подробно читайте здесь. Сначала смотрим на пуф, стоящий посередине комнаты. там круглый значок с косточкой посередине. Забираем его. Слева нас интересует

1 2 3
Russian Russian (ru) ACTIVE English English (en)