In the Forsaken World review below, we’ll tell you about one of the latest updates, Forsaken World: Nightfall, which allowed us to look at the game with a completely different look and attracted hundreds of new players to the gameplay. So, what's new in Nightfall and why is it in the top of the

02-02-2019 0 Read more

Not all games are created in order to kill time, some may delay the plot so much so that it is very difficult to unstick from the screen of a smartphone or tablet. As a rule, such games are developed by professionals in their field, large companies that put tons of effort into the graphics and

13-06-2018 1 Read more

People love to communicate and for this purpose buy their own smartphones and phones. But there are situations in which a simple refusal to communicate with a person who is not interested in you or even disgusted does not work. For this, black lists were invented. They were invented long before the

12-06-2018 0 Read more

So we got to a large overview of the strategy of a global scale Civilization Revolution 2, in which you will not manage specific cities or solve the problems of local conflicts, but immediately threaten to conquer the whole world. As always - you can download the game from the official website at

08-06-2018 0 Read more

It was just recently - IT giant Google announced a new update of its Android mobile operating system to version 4.4.2, which, according to a long-standing tradition, was associated with a delicacy - KitKat sweets. Some time has passed, this version is already outdated to some extent and some games

06-06-2018 0 Read more

Most of the so-called survival games on Android are associated with the onset (according to the plot of the game) of any global cataclysms on planet Earth or with the conditions in which the main character falls. The fashion for zombies in survival games on Android has not passed and, most likely,

03-06-2018 0 Read more

Have you ever wanted to have an aquarium? The iQuarium app for Android will allow you to finally realize this dream. This program will surely please fans of various relaxing programs. The principle of operation of iQuarium reminds everyone familiar to Tamagotchi. You need to monitor your pet, feed

02-06-2018 1 Read more

Modern Conflict 2 for Android is a continuation of the popular eponymous online real-time strategy, which all gamers of this genre necessarily know. You will command a tank unit, performing the task of capturing enemy territories. This should be done with minimal losses and as soon as possible. As

01-06-2018 0 Read more

All superhero lovers will definitely appreciate this game. The immense Marvel Universe is now in your mobile phone! Colorful game, realistic battles, a forum with sociable people. Marvel: Battle of Champions can be downloaded for free on Android. In the game, you can make purchases by promoting

01-06-2018 0 Read more

We present to your attention a wonderful ski simulator reduction, thanks to which it will become real to receive a huge dose of adrenaline, enjoy high-speed movement, as well as the ability to perform large-scale single combinations, and entire episodes of mixed curls. Only the direct mountain air

01-06-2018 0 Read more
1 2
Russian Russian (ru) English English (en) ACTIVE

Про игры с выводом реальных денег слышали все. В наше время экономические стратегии типа Такси Мани - не редкость и за задумку создателям стоило бы поставить твердую "пятёрку". Большинство игр такого плана требуют вложений и все зависит от аппетита создателей, поэтому если вы из любителей

В сеть утекла информация, касающаяся требований к "железу", которое потребуется для запуска на нем Cyberpunk 2077, сообщают корреспонденты с E3 2019. Путь и информация не дает определенных и четких представлений по поводу минимальных требований игры к hardware, но намек, сделанный разработчиками,

В приведенном ниже обзоре Forsaken World мы расскажем об одном из свежих обновлений - Forsaken World: Nightfall, которое позволило взглянуть на игру совершенно другим взглядом и привлекло в игровой процесс сотни новых игроков. Итак, что же нового в Nightfall и почему она в топ лучших онлайн игр

Не все игры созданы для того, чтобы убивать время, некоторые могут затянуть сюжетом настолько, что от экрана смартфона или планшета отлипнуть очень сложно. Как правило - такие игры разрабатываются профессионалами своего дела, крупными компаниями, вкладывающими тонны усилий в графику и сюжетную

Люди любят общаться и для этих целей покупают себе смартфоны и телефона. Но есть ситуации, в которых простой отказ от общения с человеком, который тебе неинтересен или даже противен, не срабатывают. Для этого были придуманы черные списки. Придуманы они были задолго до появления операционных систем

Вот мы и добрались до большого обзора стратегии глобальных масштабов Civilization Revolution 2, в которой вы будете управлять не конкретными городами или решать задачи локальных конфликтов, а замахнетесь сразу на завоевание целого мира. Как всегда - вы сможете скачать игру с официального сайта по

Это было совсем недавно - IT-гигант Google объявил о новом обновлении своей мобильной операционной системы Android до версии 4.4.2, которую по давней традиции связал с лакомством - конфетами KitKat. Прошло какое-то время, данная версия уже в какой-то мере устарела и некоторые игры на ней не

Большинство так называемых игр-выживалок на Андроид связаны с наступлением (по версии сюжета игры) каких-либо глобальных катаклизмов на планете Земля или с условиями, в которые попадает главный герой. Мода на зомби в играх по выживанию на Андроид не прошла и, вероятнее всего, пройдет еще не скоро,

Вы хотели когда-нибудь иметь аквариум? Приложение iQuarium для Android позволит вам наконец-то реализовать эту мечту. Эта программа наверняка понравится любителям различных релаксирующих программ. Принцип работы iQuarium напоминает знакомый всем тамагочи. Вам нужно следить за своим питомцем,

Modern Conflict 2 для Андроид является продолжением популярной одноименной онлайн-стратегии в реальном времени, которую обязательно знают все любители игр, этого жанра. Вы будет командовать танковым подразделением, выполняя задачи по захвату вражеских территорий. Делать это нужно с минимальными

1 2
Russian Russian (ru) ACTIVE English English (en)