» » Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2 to turn into mobs

Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2 to turn into mobs

Wanted to become a mob in Minecraft? Please put this modification!

Mod Morphing for Minecraft version 1.12.2 is needed in order to make it possible to turn into mobs, which the player killed. If you want to have some fun or pretend to be a rag, without causing interest to appear next to your friends and listen to their secrets (joke) - this mod will fit perfectly. Well, who will suspect a chicken of espionage? That's the same thing! Chickens can be very insidious and sudden.

This modification can be set when other mods are already in operation, as far as practice shows - Morphing does not conflict with others.

How to enable


The mod menu with available mobs is launched by pressing the letter H on your keyboard during the game. On the left, options for transformations will appear on the screen (bat, octopus, horse, cat, pig, and so on). The more creatures you kill, the more transformations there will be. They are shown from the side, you can see how well you look in the role, for example, of a chicken or a butterfly.

Options appear on the left of the screen.


Some mobs are activated only in certain places. For example, it will be more convenient for an octopus to swim in a pool than to paws on the grass, you understand. The process of transformation itself is fast and resembles sprawling textures from the side, but after a couple of seconds you will already be a different creature.



Download Morphing mod for Minecraft 1.12.2 (turn into mobs)




How to install


1. Download and install Minecraft Forge (if you still have it not),
2. Download the mod from the link above,
3. Open the C:\Users\USER_NAME\AppData\Roaming\.Minecraft\mods folder. (If the mods folder is missing - create it)
4. Unzip the archive and drop files from it into mods.
5. Launch the Minecraft launcher, select the Forge profile and play with the new mod.

Video with an example of the work of the Morphing mod


9-04-2019, 23:03 0

Comments


Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen
Russian Russian (ru) English English (en) ACTIVE

» » Мод для Майнкрафт 1.12.2 на превращение в мобов

Мод для Майнкрафт 1.12.2 на превращение в мобов

Хотели стать мобом в Майнкрафт? Пожалуйста, ставьте эту модификацию!

Мод Morphing для Майнкрафт версии 1.12.2 нужен для того, чтобы можно было осуществить превращение в мобов, которых убил игрок. Если хочется поразвлечься или прикинуться ветошью, не вызывая интереса появиться рядом с друзьями и подслушать их секреты (шутка) - этот мод подойдет как нельзя лучше. Ну кто заподозрит курицу в шпионаже? То-то же! Куры могут быть очень коварными и внезапными.

Эту модификацию можно ставить при уже работающих других модах, насколько показывает практика - Morphing не конфликтует с другими.

Как включить


Меню мода с доступными мобами запускается нажатием буквы H на вашей клавиатуре во время игры. Слева на экране появятся варианты для превращений (летучая мышь, спрут, лошадь, кот, свинья и так далее). Чем больше существ вы убьете - тем больше будет превращений. Показываются они со стороны, вы можете посмотреть, насколько хорошо вы смотритесь в роли, например, курицы или бабочки.

Варианты появляются слева на экране.


Некоторые мобы активируются только в определенных местах. Например, осьминогу будет удобнее плавать в бассейне, чем дрыгать лапами на траве, ну вы поняли. Сам процесс превращения быстрый и со стороны напоминает расползающиеся текстуры, но через пару секунд вы уже будете другим существом.



Скачать мод Morphing для Майнкрафт 1.12.2 (превращения в мобов)




Как поставить


1. Скачайте и установите Minecraft Forge (если у вас его еще нет),
2. Скачайте мод по ссылке выше,
3. Открывайте папку C:\Users\ИМЯ_ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\mods. (Если папка mods отсутствует - создавайте ее),
4. Распакуйте архив и закиньте файлы из него в mods.
5. Запускайте лаунчер Майнкрафта, выбирайте профиль Forge и играйте с новым модом.

Видео с примером работы мода Morphing


9-04-2019, 23:03 0

Комментарии


Добавление комментария

Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив
Russian Russian (ru) ACTIVE English English (en)