Fortnite on Android came out more than six months ago, but still players are wondering - which Android devices support this game? Here is a list. List of phones and tablets that support Fortnite on Android October 12, 2018 in the authoritative American magazine Forbes (Forbes) published an article

18-03-2019 0 Read more

In China, this model was released under the name Samsung Galaxy A9 Star , in Europe and Russia we know it as Samsung Galaxy A6 + 2018. Announced to the public in May of this year, it is still a model to which Samsung fans have a special interest. An enlarged display (6 inches), a refined processor

14-06-2018 0 Read more

Smartphones and very productive smartphones are being replaced by gadgets in which a particular function is hypertrophied by the efforts of developers. Some younger-oriented smartphones come with a large screen and a powerful video processor to allow you to play the most demanding of game

12-06-2018 1 Read more

The smartphone market is developing rapidly, new brands are emerging, which in a few years capture their market share, which in itself is nonsense. Judge for yourself - who 5 years ago heard about the brand Xiaomi? Who then could have imagined that, having entered the Russian market in 2014, in 3

11-06-2018 0 Read more

Garmin car GPS navigators are expensive, compared to competing firms. Why? Firstly, because once you buy a Garmin car navigator, you get a guaranteed update of the navigator maps for the entire duration of its service. Not all firms offer similar. Garmin also boasts intelligent features embedded in

11-06-2018 0 Read more

If you come to this page - most likely you are worried about installing a new car stereo into your car and your choice fell on a 2-DIN car stereo. Or do you decide to learn more about what it is. To begin with, the abbreviation DIN stands for "Deutsche Industriele Norme" or "German industrial

11-06-2018 0 Read more
Russian Russian (ru) English English (en) ACTIVE

Фортнайт (Fortnite) на Андроид вышла больше полугода назад, однако до сих пор игроки задаются вопросом - какие андроид-устройства поддерживают эту игру? Вот список. Список телефонов и планшетов, которые поддерживают Fortnite на Андроид 12 октября 2018 года в авторитетном американском журнале Форбс

В Китае данная модель вышла под названием Samsung Galaxy A9 Star, в Европе и России мы его знаем как Samsung Galaxy A6+ 2018. Анонсированный широкой публике в мае текущего года, он до сих пор является моделью, к которой у почитателей Самсунга особый интерес. Увеличенный дисплей (6 дюймов),

На смену смартфонам и очень производительным смартфонам приходят гаджеты, в которых какая-то конкретная функция гипертрофировано усилена стараниями разработчиков. Некоторые смартфоны, ориентированные на молодое поколение, выпускаются с большим экраном и мощным видеопроцессором, чтобы позволить

Рынок смартфонов стремительно развивается, появляются новые бренды, которые в считанные годы захватывают свою долю рынка , что сами по себе является нонсенсом. Посудите сами - кто еще 5 лет назад слышал о бренде Xiaomi? Кто тогда мог предполагать, что, выйдя в 2014 году на российский рынок компания

Автомобильные GPS-навигаторы фирмы Гармин стоят недешево, в сравнении с моделями фирм-конкурентов. Почему? Во-первых потому, что купив один раз автомобильный навигатор фирмы Garmin вы получаете гарантированное обновление карт навигатора на весь срок его службы. Далеко не все фирмы предлагают

Если вы попали на эту страницу - скорее всего вы озаботились установкой новой магнитолы в свой автомобиль и ваш выбор пал на 2-DIN магнитолы. Или же вы решили узнать подробнее что это такое. Начнем с того, что аббревиатура DIN расшифровывается как "Deutsche Industriele Norme" или "Немецкие

Russian Russian (ru) ACTIVE English English (en)