Do you want to install PUBG Mobile emulator on PC? Let's first clarify the system requirements that apply to the "hardware" and find out whether your computer will pull the game. Why emulator? Because the price, which in Steam was set at PUBG, not everyone wants to pay. Yes, there are sales, in

18-03-2019 0 Read more

The abundance of unwanted programs on Android in the modern Internet is such that you can “kill” your Xiaomi Redmi 4a in just a few weeks. And if you are also an amateur get Root rights on the phone and put there everything, then you can cope with this task even faster. As a result, the phone

10-02-2019 0 Read more

How to quickly and safely get root rights (access to the Android file system at the superadmin level) on Android 4.4.2 (Kit-Kat)? There are two ways - through the application and through the computer, by connecting your Android gadget to it via the cord. Both the first and second methods are safe

24-01-2019 0 Read more

Root rights are needed to access files and features that are hidden from users by default. For example, in the last article we discussed - how to remove pre-installed applications On Android, which are not removed by regular methods. True, not always in this case, the rights of the

21-01-2019 1 Read more

On this page you will find information on how to remove a simple ad virus from Android. Advertising viruses open pop-up advertising windows and do no other harm, but they are very annoying. An epidemic of pop-unders began (from the English "pop-under" - to emerge from under) 4 years ago, when a

21-01-2019 0 Read more

How to remove programs on the phone that are not in the list of installed? Rather, they are there, they were bundled immediately after the purchase of the gadget, but the delete button is inactive and is it possible only to remove the latest updates of this program, which will then download anyway?

20-01-2019 2 Read more

Why is all users so eager to get root-rights to their newly purchased phone? Firstly because it is fashionable. The remaining reasons are not so important, as most people buy a smartphone with the purpose of calling and surfing the Internet, with which Xiaomi copes well without root-rights, but we

20-01-2019 0 Read more

Android 5.1 Lollipop brought new features to users, but at the same time added new problems. On the one hand, the Google company wants to protect its users from those who fraudulently seized their phone and, through resetting, wants to bypass the gadget lock. This service is called Google FRP Lock.

16-01-2019 1 Read more

Resetting Google account on devices running Android can be done in different cases. For example, you bought a Samsung Gelaxi J3 phone on Android, tied to another account that was not untied by the owner, or you inherited it - it does not matter. The second situation is when you need to cope with a

15-06-2018 1 Read more

Why do you need to get root-rights and why do owners of smartphones running Android so zealously try to do it right after they acquire a new gadget? The fact is that ROOT-rights open a number of additional functions of this operating system and give administrative rights, without which many

15-06-2018 0 Read more
1 2
Russian Russian (ru) English English (en) ACTIVE

Желаете поставить эмулятор ПАБГ Мобайл на ПК? Давайте сперва уточним системные требования, которые предъявляются к "железу" и узнаем - потянет ли ваш комп игру. Почему эмулятор? Да потому что цену, которую в Стиме установили на ПАБГ, не каждый хочет платить. Да, бывают распродажи, при которых

Обилие нежелательных программ на Андроид в современном интернете таково, что "ушатать" свой Xiaomi Redmi 4a можно буквально за несколько недель. А если вы еще и любитель получить Рут-права на телефон и ставить туда все подряд, то справиться с этой задачей можно еще быстрее. В итоге телефон начинает

Как быстро и безопасно получить рут права (доступ к файловой системе Андроид на уровне суперадмина) на Андроид 4.4.2 (Kit-Kat)? Есть два способа - через приложение и через компьютер, подключив свой Андроид-гаджет к нему через шнур. И первый и второй способ безопасны и за время существования этой

Рут-права нужны чтобы получить доступ к файлам и возможностям, которые по умолчанию от пользователей скрыты. Например, в прошлой статье мы обсуждали - как можно удалить предустановленные приложения на Андроиде, которые штатными методами не удаляются. Правда, не всегда в этом случае обязательно

На этой странице вы найдете информацию о том - как удалить простой рекламный вирус с Андроида. Рекламные вирусы открывают всплывающие рекламные окна и не приносят другого вреда, но они очень надоедливы. Началась эпидемия поп-андеров (от англ. "pop-under" - всплывать из-под) 4 года назад, когда в

Как удалить программы на телефоне, которых нет в списке установленных? Вернее они там есть, они были в комплекте сразу после покупки гаджета, но кнопка удаления неактивна и есть возможность только удалить последние обновления этой программы, которые потом все равно скачаются? Большинство

Почему всем пользователям так не терпится получить root-права на свой свежекупленный телефон? Во-первых потому что это модно. Остальные причины не так важны, так как большинство людей покупают смартфон с целью звонить и серфить в интернете, с чем Ксяоми отлично справляется и без рут-прав, но все же

Android 5.1 Lollipop принес пользователям новые возможности, но при этом и добавил новых проблем. С одной стороны компания Гугл хочет защитить своих пользователей от тех, кто обманным путем завладел их телефоном и через сброс настроек хочет обойти блокировку гаджета. Эта служба называется Google

Сброс Гугл аккаунта на устройствах под управлением Андроид может делаться в разных случаях. Например, вы купили телефон Самсунг Гелакси J3 на Андроиде, привязанный к другому аккаунту, который не был отвязан владельцем или он вам достался по наследству - не важно. Вторая ситуация - это когда вам

Для чего нужно получать root-права и почему владельцы смартфонов под управлением Андроид так рьяно стараются это сделать сразу после того, как только приобретут новый гаджет? Дело в том, что РУТ-права открывают ряд дополнительных функций данной операционной системы и дают администраторские права,

1 2
Russian Russian (ru) ACTIVE English English (en)